top of page


Greetings TNSHRM members and supporters!

We are excited about 2024 and the events we have planned.  The risk management field continues to be challenging and volatile at times, keeping us all very busy.

We recently held elections for the 2024 TNSHRM board members and want to announce and welcome them. 

Board Members:

Sheila Erwin, President

Eric Gardzina, Vice President

Kristin Gastineau, Director at Large

Michael Komoll, Director at Large

Jeffrey Suarez, Interim Treasurer

Alden DeFeo, Secretary

As we continue to grow our state chapter, we are working on improving our communication and recruiting new members.  We would appreciate if each member please email us with updated contact information.  Please send us your full name, title, email, and phone number.  (We do not sell our membership information.)  Please send this information to


We look forward to seeing you at events and collaborating on all things risk!

Thank you,
2024 TNSHRM Board Members

bottom of page